Company Directory

Office #: 800-940-4010


Name Direct Line Ext Email
Abelson, Ken 617-769-5318 318 kabelson@amityins.com
Abraham, Bob 617-769-5313 313 rabraham@amityins.com
Bayh, Peter 617-769-5337 337 pbayh@amityins.com
Cahill , Kathy 617-769-5311 311 kcahill@amityins.com
Duchaney, Kathy 617-769-5349 349 kduchaney@amityins.com
Fillis , Ray 617-769-5319 319 rfillis@amityins.com
Griffin, Frank 617-769-5367 367 fgriffin@amityins.com
Higgins, Maureen 617-769-5360 360 mhiggins@amityins.com
Keaney, Frank 617-769-5329 329 fkeaney@amityins.com
Kesner, Justin 617-769-5339 339 jkesner@amityins.com
Lanza, Jonathan 617-769-5346 346 jonathanlanza@amtiyins.com
Lauretto , Patti 617-769-5330 330 plauretto@amityins.com
License, Mary 617-769-5310 310 mlicense@amityins.com
Njoroge, Eryn 617-769-5334 334 enjoroge@amityins.com
Shanley, Paul 617-769-5342 342 pshanley@amityins.com
Sobolewski, Lisa 617-769-5383 383 lsobolewski@amityins.com
Solomon, Bonnie 617-769-5315 315 bsolomon@amityins.com
Solomon, David 617-769-5316 316 dsolomon@amityins.com
Solomon, Roy 617-769-5322 322 rsolomon@amityins.com
Wadel, Christine 617-769-5326 326 cwadel@amityins.com
Zayas, Marjorie 617-769-5328 328 mzayas@amityins.com